GRFDT Event

Episode 2: Fare and Ethical Recruitment

Episode 2: Fare and Ethical Recruitment     25th Oct 2022    9:00 am New York, 9:00 pm   Manila, 3:00 pm Geneva,   6:30 pm IST       Here is the registration   link: https://bi...

Episode 1 of PMC Round 6: The John Kennedy Bingham Memorial

Episode 1 of PMC Round 6: The John Kennedy Bingham Memorial    Right to Organise   Register: https://bit.ly/JKBseries1    27 Sept (Tuesday)    9PM Manila / 3PM Geneva/ 6:30 PM IST/ 9:00 AM New   ...

IMRF Calendar of Events

IMRF Calendar of EventsEvents

PEOPLE’S MIGRATION CHALLENGE: PEOPLE’S ROAD TO THE IMRF – Round 8

PEOPLE’S MIGRATION CHALLENGE: PEOPLE’S ROAD TO THE IMRF – Round 8 Wednesday 11 May 2022 @ 3:30 PM – 5 PM CET Reactors AMBET YUSON (General Secretary, Building & Wood Workers’ International (BWI)) PAOLA SIMONETTI (Director of the Equality ...

PEOPLE’S MIGRATION CHALLENGE: PEOPLE’S ROAD TO THE IMRF – Round 7

PEOPLE’S MIGRATION CHALLENGE: PEOPLE’S ROAD TO THE IMRF – Round 7 Wednesday 04 May 2022 @ 3:30 PM – 5 PM CET Reactors OTTILIA ANNA MAUNGANIDZE (Head of Special Projects, Office of the Executive Director at the Institute for Security Studies) MARÍ...

PEOPLE’S MIGRATION CHALLENGE: PEOPLE’S ROAD TO THE IMRF – Round 6

PEOPLE’S MIGRATION CHALLENGE: PEOPLE’S ROAD TO THE IMRF – Round 6 Wednesday 27 April 2022 @ 3:30 PM – 5 PM CET Reactors ELANA WONG (Co-Global Focal Point, Migration Youth & Children Platform, Major Group for Children and Youth) PATRICIA SPADARO ...

PEOPLE’S MIGRATION CHALLENGE: PEOPLE’S ROAD TO THE IMRF – Round 5

PEOPLE’S MIGRATION CHALLENGE: PEOPLE’S ROAD TO THE IMRF – Round 5  Wednesday 23 March 2022 @ 2:30 PM - 4 PM CET Thursday 21 April 2022 @ 3:30 PM – 5 PM CET  Zoom Register: https://bit.ly/ref-imrf     

Graduation Ceremony for Global Series Certificate Programme on Migration Governance and Diaspora Engagement (MGDE)

Graduation Ceremony for the 6 month Global Series Certificate Programme on Migration Governance and Diaspora Engagement (MGDE) 29th April 2022 3 PM CET/ 6:30 PM IST/9 AM EST   We extend our sincere gratitude to all the experts, scholars, officials and migrants who suppor...

Graduation Ceremony Certificate Programme on GCM (2nd Batch)

Over 6 months, students from across the globe have journeyed with us engaging in GCM webinar series and joining topical lectures. We are proud that over 140 students will be graduating this Thursday 28 April 2022. Congratulations! Honoured that Prof Elizabeth Ferris of Georgetown Unive...

PEOPLE’S MIGRATION CHALLENGE: PEOPLE’S ROAD TO THE IMRF – Round 4

PEOPLE’S MIGRATION CHALLENGE: PEOPLE’S ROAD TO THE IMRF – Round 4 Wednesday 13 April 2022 @ 3:30 PM – 5 PM CET Reactors PATRICK TARAN (President of Global Migration Policy Associates) NAHIDA SOBHAN (Bangladesh Ambassador to Jordan) BETH STINCH...

Page Size : 
Now viewing : 1 of 18
first     previous     next     last
© 2012-20 GRFDT, All Rights Reserved.Maintained by GRFDT.Designed by Abhinav Jain